With Confidence Release Better Weather B-Sides, Including Two New Tracks

Two New Tracks "Here For Nothing" and "Poison"

With Confidence


With Confidence have released Better Weather B-Sides, which consists of two new tracks titled “Here For Nothing” and “Poison”. Fans can listen to the new songs here.

The bands most recent album Better Weather, is available now and can be purchased through iTunes and their online store, or streamed in full on Spotify.

With Confidence just announced an upcoming fall U.S. tour with Knuckle Puck, Movements and Homesafe. In addition, the band is headed out on their Australian headliner tour next week with Seaway & WSTR, followed by a trip overseas to support Mayday Parade in the U.K. and Europe for the 10th anniversary of A Lesson In Romantics. Australian tour dates are below

Formed in 2012 in Sydney, With Confidence is lead vocalist/bassist Jayden Seeley, vocalist/guitarist Inigo Del Carmen, guitarist Luke Rockets, and drummer Joshua Brozzesi. They recently took home the award for Best New Artist Music Video at the 2017 Alternative Press Music Awards.

Tickets on sale now.

For complete tour and ticketing information, visit:


With Confidence

About The Rockpit 1351 Articles
The Rockpit is a music media company based in Australia that services worldwide featuring interviews, news and reviews of bands, live gigs and anything to do with the world of rock and metal. The Rockpit also promotes and manages bands under the Rockpit label & management banner and offers advertising and PR for bands and anyone needing publicity.