Greek Gothic Rockers The Black Capes Release 360-Degree Video For “Now Rise”

Greek gothic rockers, The Black Capes, featuring members of Potergeist and Inactive Messiah, have unveiled a 360-degree video for the track “Now Rise”, off the band’s critically acclaimed debut album “All These Monsters” out now via Dark Tunes.



If you missed it, check out the video for “Sarah The Witch” at this location.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Pete Rutcho (Parkway Drive, Falling in Reverse, The Ghost Inside, Revocation, etc.), “All These Monsters” also features the artwork of renowned artist Seth Siro Anton (Paradise Lost, Moonspell, Soilwork, Arch Enemy, etc).

“All These Monsters” track-listing:

1. The Invite
2. Sarah The Witch
3. Wolf Child
4. Purple Heart
5. Now Rise
6. The Black Capes
7. New Life
8. We Will Never Die
9. All These Monsters
10. The Withdrawal


The Black capes - All These Monsters

About The Rockpit 1347 Articles
The Rockpit is a music media company based in Australia that services worldwide featuring interviews, news and reviews of bands, live gigs and anything to do with the world of rock and metal. The Rockpit also promotes and manages bands under the Rockpit label & management banner and offers advertising and PR for bands and anyone needing publicity.